Return to Southco Mobella Point Latch
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RV drawer latch May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Randy Brotzman from Quarryville, PA United States  
Use to replace the plastic drawer latches in the RV. Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jack Younger from Houston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Roger from Wakefield, RI United States  
I am pleased with the items that I ordered. I have not yet been successful getting the information to return the items that I ordered earlier that were the incorrect finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 21, 2018
Reviewer: Rich Selo from Lafayette , IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Latch! February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Jarrett Maxwell from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
This is a very nice latch! When the knob is recessed the latch is locked and the door cannot open.  When the knob is in the up position the door remains closed and will not automatically swing open but can be opened when pulled.

Very good quality and finish.  I would highly recommend.

Note: My latch arrived with the finish scuffed.  I contacted Ugly Fish Inc. and they replaced it promptly free of charge with a new unit.  Very pleased with the service and I will definitely use them again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of hardware for cabin of boat December 22, 2016
Reviewer: A Murray from Gloucester, MA United States  
Ugly fish delivered as promised and at a great price. I had question about shipping/delivery and the were prompt to respond. I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of knobs for cabinets on Meridian 411 October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Ed Jones from Evansville, IN United States  
This is the second time that I have ordered something from Ugly Fish...the service was great, the individual I spoke with was very helpful and even shared with me how I could get a 10% discount as a returning customer.  Even though the company is internet based, the opportunity to "talk with a live person" was a tremendous help!  Thanks...we have installed the knobs...just wish the older ones would quit breaking!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Latches, Door Locks April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Coral Bay Marina from Islamorada, FL United States  
John is our go-to Southco guy!  If you need it, he's got it.  Always quick to help!

Was this review helpful to you?