Return to Southco Mobella Talon Matchbox
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 NOT RECEIVED September 22, 2021
Reviewer: ADRIANA ORTIZ ORTIZ from CALIFORNIA, CA United States  
we did not received these two pieces of my order, If you tell me, I can attach the packing slip, I need a refund or send it to me please, my order # 11149.

CODE-MM-R7622, QTY 2- NOT RECEIVED.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks for making it happen July 16, 2021
Reviewer: Colleen from St Thomas, VI US Virgin Islands  
Took a while to get it shipped but that was due to lack of supplies due to covid.  Once I called and told him I did have a deadline I needed it by, it was in the way! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 21, 2021
Reviewer: Mark from FT LAUDERDALE, FL United States  
quick response and shipping correct part.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Dave Brown from Crestview, FL United States  
Perfect in our 2010 Nordic Tug 32. This latching mechanism was quite was easily installed too. Ugly Fish Inc also had the best  price and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 4, 2021
Reviewer: E. Thomas from Punta Gorda, FL United States  
Great service, timely delivery part works well!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and service August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Greg S from Haddam, CT United States  
It was unbelievable that I was able to find the exact replacement for the door lock to replace the broken lock on my 2002 Carver. The price was good, and delivery was very quick to CT. It was perfect. Highly recommend Ugly Fish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Bryant from Long Pond, PA United States  
It was perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mobella talon match for mobella lock December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Vonfm from Boulder City , NV United States  
I ordered the mobella match box to replace my wore out parts. Ugly fish was great to deal with as usual. The match box latch set is original equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Southco Mobella Talon Matchbox April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from seattle, WA United States  
Ugly Fish had the Mobella talon Matchbox lock that I needed, shipped it right away and installation went perfectly.

All good. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Parts and Service March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Warren Emery from Mandurah East, Western Australia Australia  
Im in the west coast of Australia, if I require any parts my first web page is Ugly Fish, why because they take the hassle out of web buying, always prompt with there delivery especially overseas, always a pleasure doing business with them, any problems they get fixed straight away, cant thank them enough for there service.
Regards
Warren

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items